Suarez Apologises To Chiellini

Chiellini also replied to the Tweet directly, saying 'It's all forgotten. I hope FIFA will reduce your suspension.'

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/wor...#ixzz369Ifq5So
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

Its over they have both moved on.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

...will not bite YOU again!
      hehehe
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

X, he didn't fall on the player as he tries to say. He went for him deliberately and planted his 32 in the man's shoulder. Any excuse that comes half way and still try to hold on to him not being 100% responsible for the act is just not acceptable.
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

He said collision,who instigated it is debatable,he owned up to biting the man ,thats what counts...Hey Chellini say it dun,suh it dun...lets move on.I know some of us want to keep it in the news for devaluation purposes but its over.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I hope FIFA bans him for life!

He said collision,who instigated it is debatable,he owned up to biting the man ,thats what counts...Hey Chellini say it dun,suh it dun...lets move on.I know some of us want to keep it in the news for devaluation purposes but its over.
              I know you want it done for your own selfish reasons. Moreover, Chiellini saying it is behind it has nothing to the case being done. This is now a FIFA matter, not a Chiellini matter.

Video footage shows Suarez ran up to Chiellini, jumped on the man's back and planted his 32. There was no stumble until after the fact. If he cannot come totally clean and admit his wrong, then FIFA needs to keep their foot on the pedal and push for the full ban placed on him.
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

So apologizing was in HIS best interest.
                Really raises the qiestion,if it wad not the consensus that it was deliberate would an apology be forthcoming?

He is apologising only because he has been made aware that this is the only way in which his ban may be reduced by FIFA other than having it overthrown by CAS.

Guys sorry to burst your bubble, but this is football...lol....politricks rules the beautiful game.Am I to feel embarrased, you had others before him of lesser and greater qualities of being a scum bag, Man U has Cantona, Maradonna has argentinia, France has Zidanne, .

Its like you guys discovered the ball is round or the world is round.I know it hurts its over , the valuation went up by 10 % in another month maybe 15 to 20 %.

Spin Spin Spin.

There you go. Take the tangent when you run out of argument, but that is OK. I somewhat expected it.

LOL....and Tilla calls me crazy.....smh. Erm....it's about time for your annual predictions about Loserfool, or are you distracted by the WC?
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

He was sure to include Cantona.
                          There are many Cantonas today,if that was the case regarding Suarez then he would not stick out like a badly bitten thumb.

Just a dose of reality...Tilla.

Unfortunately, your reality.

Tell that to FIFA and the european football big wigs, i am just the small guy on the totem pole observing alll the sh*t flying and of course cheering, its football, its my club.