• Onaditelli mi say -4-3-3

Yute coach a learn
    Swans vs Pool 1-1..as a sub

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

4-3-3

2-1....Lovren..

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Very promising hopefulllllly di yute coach has learnt something,it has to be at least 2 upfront.

4-4-2 or4-3-3...Onaditelli came off the bench down 1 ,75 min and thats it.Sass your boy Lambert started .Wasnt a threat,looked worse than Onaditelli upfront in a 4-3-3.

Now to the Real test.

The power of Ballo, it took 2 to mark him, he pulls players away from their positions,yute coach juss a fine diss out ?

Worth noting,after scoring he retrieved the ball from the net to to speed the restart as the job was not finished.He could have basked in the celebration....

mi bwoy now?

Nuh you say,if im get chance like Onaditelli im score ,well im get it,Onadi come off a di bench in di 70 plus min 1-0 down.

The power of Ballo, it took 2 to mark him, he pulls players away from their positions,yute coach juss a fine diss out ?
                Paul Marin have you a chat to yu-sef.

Straight-jacket utterances

Paul yuh good nuh blurrr naught; yuh mek the man a walk bout an a talk to himself!!!

what I said is that those easy goal Ballo been missing, I am sure Lambert would have put one or two in. Mi coulda score some a them too.

Xactly he could not for 70 plus min, Ballo did after his 4th touch!

Paul Marin have you a chat to yu-sef.

Straight-jacket utterances

Paul yuh good nuh blurrr naught; yuh mek the man a walk bout an a talk to himself!!!
                      Don't blame me, ah so him stay...de bredda mad no cl@@@t!!! But him a fi u problem!!! LOL!!!

Xactly he could not for 70 plus min, Ballo did after his 4th touch!
                        Di joke is that if him did miss, you woulda blame di yout coach! LOL!!! Joka!!

Nuh you just find out we ave a midfield prablem,hint di yute coach spend 20mill on Markovic,while Suso who looks more productive is being pushed out the door, a problem of Im-yute coach, own doing, mi nuh sorry fi I'm.

Granted if I'm stick wid 2 upfront for di rest of the season, we have a good chance of making top 4,but bwoooy I'm ead tuff.

Nuh you just find out we ave a midfield prablem,hint di yute coach spend 20mill on Markovic,while Suso who looks more productive is being pushed out the door, a problem of Im-yute coach, own doing, mi nuh sorry fi I'm.

Granted if I'm stick wid 2 upfront for di rest of the season, we have a good chance of making top 4,but bwoooy I'm ead tuff.
                            .........................................We??????? ? When since City get eena dis??????