MC v MU - Smalling destroys an excellent game...

• Rockman
    replied
    Heheh,besidesnthe kissing of one's teeth is uncouth, Mr President.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Which half have 48 minutes?!?!?

Toure Yaya was sent through on goal with a lob and while about to take a shot a ManU player kicks him from behind, taking his legs out.

Yuh well and know which one mi a talk bout.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Ok. Cause I know you could not be talking to me!

Wrenk!

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Minute 48.
    48 minute in the first half or 48 in the second half? Mek yuh a mek it suh difficult, if you're confident it's a penalty describe the play nuh?

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    I said GENTLEMEN,Mr President,lol.

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    Nope!

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Lazie,those gentlemen are only concerned about teams that can displaced their standings in the table.
    They know it was a penalty because of replay.
    Who yuh talking?!? kmt

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Minute 48.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Damn, Smalling?!
    Would have loved to see complete game of X1 v X1!
    Oooh well! ...it is football!

Congrats to ManCity!
    Arsenal still want him? Unuh can get him fi free.

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    Damn, Smalling?!
    Would have loved to see complete game of X1 v X1!
    Oooh well! ...it is football!

Congrats to ManCity!

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Great game. Me proud of my team. I think we've turned the corner.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Lazie,those gentlemen are only concerned about teams that can displaced their standings in the table.
    They know it was a penalty because of replay.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Which one, there were about 10 penalty claims in the game.
    The obvious one!

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Which one, there were about 10 penalty claims in the game.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    btw - City should have got a penalty. (One penalty only!).
    Clear penalty! Refs need to call them!!!!

Leave a comment: