Good luck Colour

No DCUP or Manning cup team play 30 games in 3 months. That would mean they play a game on average every three days.

GWaaaay wid your foolishness. A who you a try fool?

Tappa started working with the team from in the Summer, over six months. I said he had the team in camp for 3 weeks.

Get some football understanding.

You are on the money!

Then how is it you cannot understand my dissatisfaction with our GUNNERS earlier fumbling about and individual ''silly" or sloppy play or say, Sanchez anti-TEAM popping or poor decisions when the easy sensible TEAM play is begging to be made?

It just does not square... Talk about inconsistent...?

gwaaan Karl, mi rate you to rhatid. LOL!!!

You make statements on a team that you know nothing about

No DCUP or Manning cup team play 30 games in 3 months. That would mean they play a game on average every three days.

GWaaaay wid your foolishness. A who you a try fool?
          Wrong... never said 30 ...21 games. Tap tell lie

What do you know of our program? Nothing except that it's successful. I don't know what kind of prep you're accustomed to for school ball but success requires commitment even at that mostly low level

3 pre-season tournaments = 10 games + 11 practice matches to get the core group. That is the formula to win titles

Tappa started working with the team from in the Summer, over six months. I said he had the team in camp for 3 weeks.

Get some football understanding.

"started working with the team in the summer"????? Doing what?? Getting to know their names, positions and what basic faults they had in a few meetups???

Yuh ave sense yute???

My side had a better program to tackle the likes of Charlie Smith, Jawges, Wulmaz & CC ..and that's the top end of our competitors
          If this nonsense is what you regard as adequate prep for a World Cup tournament... I rest my case

You're guilty of being a clown
          Last edited by Don1; January 28, 2015, 10:55 AM.

....... how did you do that?

Anyway, without Sanchez we would have been worse off. bottom line. his stats prove it.

....... how did you do that?

Anyway, without Sanchez we would have been worse off. bottom line. his stats prove it.
              You disappoint me with that over-reliance on stats.
              Consider this: You are scoring many goals and your squad wins many matches but lose a tournament...because you hogged the ball such that other members of your team could not develop the confidence or ability to combine with you to whip enough teams to allow for most points or advance against TEAMs with equal talent but with the super-stars ensuring there was TEAM building = other members were allowed to contribute to greater TEAM efficiency?

Example - You scored tons because you took all shots! ...and denied others when greatly positioned ever taking one save once when you provided the assist? In such a case your goals scored and assist stats would when compared to your squad mates through the roof.

In our last match - You may think it is chance why our GUNNERS performed at greater efficiency without Sanchez on the field? I do not think so...It was greater and more efficient TEAM before he came on.

- To be fair he was not the only one to blame on that fall-away on TEAM as the youngster who came on denied us good "in on goal" efforts by aping Mr. Sanchez. The young player held on to the ball when around him where teammates in great positions. As a result of that holding on to the ball he ended up losing same!!!! Who knows perhaps the youngster was "'learning' on the go" from the great Sanchez????
              Last edited by Karl; January 28, 2015, 02:58 PM.

Originally posted by myYout View Post
                True dat, good luck to di yout dem an coach. Him can certainly learn from di mistakes ah di undah 20 coach.
                Coach or program

Better question why hasn't test given a national team.