Seriously now BrickTop

• Seriously now BrickTop

If we lose the game this sunday...I would not feel bad if they let Pellegrini go.

I am praying he disagrees,we will have 100 years war again as was the case with the Pool's fans.I will let X link the dots ...
    Interesting given..?
    The rare glimpses of Bricktop on the Everything Jamaica site have halted,and I can't blame him,surely even he has shame.
    Last edited by Rockman; April 7, 2015, 08:50 PM.

Of course he can disagree.

We all have a right to our opinions.

If we lose the game this sunday...I would not feel bad if they let Pellegrini go.
        HL, you may as well speak to your shadow. Bricktop has been run out of town and left you to do the explaining!!

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
          HL, you may as well speak to your shadow. Bricktop has been run out of town and left you to do the explaining!!
          Some one has to hold the fort Dunny.

Pellegrini uses an old style of football. It is not very fast. His method of substitutions is also suspect.

Like the man...but it,s not looking pretty right now.

BTW, we will still win the BPL.

Some one has to hold the fort Dunny.

Pellegrini uses an old style of football. It is not very fast. His method of substitutions is also suspect.

Like the man...but it,s not looking pretty right now.

BTW, we will still win the BPL.
            Bwoy you brave! I just want unuh fi do 1 thing fi mi. Beat Boy U on Sunday

Wait, yuh lose to Place, Burnley, Liverpool, lose to Stoke at home ....but the last straw is losing to Manchester United? Really dude?

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                Bwoy you brave! I just want unuh fi do 1 thing fi mi. Beat Boy U on Sunday
                Wait, sound like MU mek yuh nervous.

Very nervous consudering our match after that one is against Chelsea,now real urgency..
                  And then there us that mid May clash too.
                  Confirmation that Man U has arrived.

Very nervous consudering our match after that one is against Chelsea,now real urgency..
                    And then there us that mid May clash too.
                    Confirmation that Man U has arrived.
                    I preferred it when everyone was using MU as the punchline for their jokes. Now the biggest comedian on the forum is now a magician and has pulled a disappearing act.

H.L if anybady unbderstand is mi.Run out di fraud.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

BBC so-called pundits were exposed to be charlatans,it all caught them by surprise.

As mi say , mi understand....whey Paul deh ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

HL is not a Man City fan,he jumps ship(having no confidence in the coach)when ***** hits the fan.
                            He is not interested in the majority of games that City won convincingly,etched in his mind are the games they should not have lost.
                            The traitor can't be a real City fan,all you have to do is read the pool related thread to know that.
                            X,you should be busy with a diamond chipped electric chisel,chip,chip,chip.

I could but I understand standards , Man City has a standard ,Man U has a standard, Chelsea has a standard, Arsenal has a standard, the only one that doesnt have a standard in Pauls book is pool, wi bruk , even under Rafa , everything was luck , punching above our weight, according to him in responding to your inferiority post , this is where we should be !

To put it bluntly H.L a fryers , di bigga fish is Paul.