Seriously now BrickTop

I could but I understand standards , Man City has a standard ,Man U has a standard, Chelsea has a standard, Arsenal has a standard, the only one that doesnt have a standard in Pauls book is pool, wi bruk , even under Rafa , everything was luck , punching above our weight, according to him in responding to your inferiority post , this is where we should be !

To put it bluntly H.L a fryers , di bigga fish is Paul.
    "Arsenal has a standard"

Flip flop ALERT!!!! Weren't you on Arsenal's case for sticking with Wenger as they went almost 10 years without a trophy? How come you claim they have a standard now?

Wait, sound like MU mek yuh nervous.
      Not nervous, however MU are relevant again, I need Man City to take the sting out a unuh so unuh have even more incentive to beat Chelsea. While unuh and the rest battling for CL places my Gunners are looking to snatch the title out of Chelsea's grasp.

2, 3, 4th place and a FA cup once every 10 - 12 years.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Dunny,if it is possible then at rhe very least Man U(a poinr behind Arsenal) can leave it up to goal difference to decide the winner of the EPL.Chelsea leads Arsenal by more than a point,we are in it boss.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
            Not nervous, however MU are relevant again, I need Man City to take the sting out a unuh so unuh have even more incentive to beat Chelsea. While unuh and the rest battling for CL places my Gunners are looking to snatch the title out of Chelsea's grasp.
            Dunny, we a beat City, Chelsea and yes .... Arsenal. I'm more worried about the Palace, WEst brom and Hull as the team is underestimating these teams.

Anything is possible when teams are fighting for their lives, however I believe and have said all along that if Arsenal have a fit squad they will be in the shake up as for Man U beating Man City and Chelsea I think you should if LVG don't go back to his foolishness. Arsenal is a different story they are in scintillating form so I will be backing them to get the better of Man U.

So he CHANGED during the course of the season?

Nooooooooooooo....!!!!

When I read the subject line of your post I was expecting the following :

Seriously now Bricktop...
                    You have to start showing your face around here as I am tired of taking the heat alone for City. People around here do not forget when City was winning, you would pop up after each win with "Any questions?"

Well, the same people you were aksing that question now have questions. You need to make yourself available to answer them, as me alone can't dweet.

Come on BT man! Be a bigger man than what you are showing to people on here. Man City for life, means just that. Through thick and thin, we will be supporting. We are not like those fans who eXtricate themselves from the fan base at the first sign of problems.

Thanks in advance.
                    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

When I read the subject line of your post I was expecting the following :

Seriously now Bricktop...
                      You have to start showing your face around here as I am tired of taking the heat alone for City. People around here do not forget when City was winning, you would pop up after each win with "Any questions?"

Well, the same people you were aksing that question now have questions. You need to make yourself available to answer them, as me alone can't dweet.

Come on BT man! Be a bigger man than what you are showing to people on here. Man City for life, means just that. Through thick and thin, we will be supporting. We are not like those fans who eXtricate themselves from the fan base at the first sign of problems.

Thanks in advance.
                      I heard via the grapevines that BT will be a part of the President security detail.

But HL Xtricate himself from Pellegrini in less than 2 years, is he a traitor, if yuh follow Paul, HL is a traitor.Paul might argue Brick is a patriot in keeping quite under such strenuous circumstances.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I heard via the grapevines that BT will be a part of the President security detail.
                          That's correct. he's armed with his new Tims fi kick off a bwoy face.
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Xbox, i did NOT X-tricate myself from the coach.

I said i would not be upset if he was x-tricated as City coach if he loses to BoyU.

It tough love.

ManCity forever (alongside BrickTop).

Suh yuh going with him when he xtricates himself from city ?....juss asking.

Last time:

MANCHESTER CITY FOR LIFE!!!!!!!