Tevez was treated well by Man U fans DESPITE his tracherous act.
It is my belief that the US is the most medicated society on Earth,serious questions about if anyone here should be held to any contract they signed.
The former heavyweight boxing champ from England,Sterling,Ben Johnson etc,I claim all of them.
It is my belief that the US is the most medicated society on Earth,serious questions about if anyone here should be held to any contract they signed.
The former heavyweight boxing champ from England,Sterling,Ben Johnson etc,I claim all of them.
Thank you sah. Bwoy you sum it up good fi me. There is a reason they are called fan and not air conditioner.LOL!!!!
ottom line Sass, which you have taken pains to point out is that NO SET of fans has the market cornered when it comes to moral high ground. You name the sport, there is always a group of fans who, having a perception of disloyalty to their club by a player, will burn shirts, throw objects and boo... bound to happen. And far be it for any of us to dictate to a player what he should do, stay or go! Ultimately, he will do what he thinks is in his best interest; time might prove wrong or right, but once a decision is made the player will always rationalise and justify his decision. So de ting set! as the cliche goes!