Jamaica v Costa Rica

Hey your yeoman years of volunteering as a field marshal at stadium east is duly noted and appreciated. Without field marshals like yourself Jamaica's T&F would be no where.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

We see different things in the same game. Mattocks was playing off the shoulders of the last defender which allowed our midfield to push further upfield. That's why we performed much better in the second half.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Enuff about me! The Reggae Boyz just played a match, you know?

hehehe

any UB40 impress yuh ?

McAnuff is not bad. He needs to play closer to the striker, however.

Any a dem impressed you?

Dunny - Are you able to follow live?

I just hate an anti-TEAM player. That attacker we have with the bandaged hand...not even 30 minutes...and he has stupidly destroyed 2 wonderful opportunities by failing to pass/set-up his TEAMmate. Damn idiot!
                Yes boss I am following. We are getting the Gold Cup live on BT Sports here in the UK. Makes a change from watching live stream!!

This is the only semi-positive comment from you. Was it that bad? NB I did not see the game.

For a "big" balla he has ZERO composure in front of goal.
                    Agreed. He lost his composure when one on one with the Uruguay keeper and did the same thing against Costa Rica.

Big things Donman if you give the stamp.

Defense was poor in stretches, seems Hectors intensity was missing and maybe the team was a little tired.

The game called out for someone anyone with a semblance of creativity. Our attack (if you can call it that is woefully predictable). The kick the ball down the line to someone running down the sideline every time.

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
                          Big things Donman if you give the stamp.

Defense was poor in stretches, seems Hectors intensity was missing and maybe the team was a little tired.
                          Well time will tell...but they showed promise to become a competitive unit

But dem likkle excitement yah nuh get big man bummy. Mi still bun out JFF an' dem backward, anti-development strategy.... yuhzimi??

Dat naw change until JFF get sensible an' leggo wi yute dem cause dat supposed to be JOB 1...aoah