Benteke off the mark...

Gwann hug up yuh man u,arsenal,Aston villa fren dem, yuh really nuh walk alone, when dem boost yuh up and geow yuh up fi buss yuh ead, nuh call mi name and memba mi tell yuh.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

MEmba dat when di midtable and relegation clubs start bussing your NET SPEND ASS !
      "when di midtable and relegation clubs start bussing MY ass"? LOL! Funny how you view LFC as MY team...first thing you get right in quite a while. LOL!!! Your true colours cannot be hidden...dyam disgrace...wooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeee eeeee.......too funny.

Yuh leff out Net spend,dat nuh mean ah yuh team or club all it mean is money spent.....6game mi say.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuh leff out Net spend,dat nuh mean ah yuh team or club all it mean is money spent.....6game mi say.
          Your brain too likkle to comprehend big data...stick to simplistic concepts, like money spent...LOL!!! You too small minded to understand wage bill, squad value and the intricacies of financial data analysis. LOL!! Genius!! Woiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee eeeeeeeeeee. As D1 would seh - "MI CLAVICLE!"

Woiiiee!

A hope yuh laff when dem midtable and relegation squad tek yuh tuh school on wage bill and net spend, I will be here to remind yuh fi laff.

Ermm....so why u neva laff afta Gamma an dem fi when mid-table WHU mash dem up in the first game? Or Chelsea when Swansea mek dem stumble? Move an' gwey! Yu jes have bad min' fi di poor ute coach! Disgraceful man! Disgraceful!

Gwann hug up yuh man u,arsenal,Aston villa fren dem, yuh really nuh walk alone, when dem boost yuh up and geow yuh up fi buss yuh ead, nuh call mi name and memba mi tell yuh.
                  KMT - a u did lef di studio bou't you SEDUCED by City...you really WRENK fi CHU...me neva lef my side...dem could be banished to the blue square league...me ago stand by dem. You? LOL!!! No bada...u jes ago seh sumptin chupid!

Liverpool is to Bournemouth what ..
                    Pool went out there and assembled a side that barely distinguished itself from Bournemouth.

I do not fancy the chances Rojo and Blind have against him,where is the diminutive Blackett?

Liverpool is to Bournemouth what ..
                        Pool went out there and assembled a side that barely distinguished itself from Bournemouth.
                        The player that worried me the most was firminho. No defensive interest when it was needed. I will have to drape him up. Anyway - time will tell, but I don't think that Bournemouth will be a walk over for anyone...they will take a scalp or two before it's all over.