A few to watch in Seoul!

Matthew 24:13: he who stands firm to the end shall be saved.

The fight is not for the weak but those who battle to the end they shall endure!

How are these guys doing, did gray get on the field, was Cummings any good, was he competitive. Did Harriott or Morris get a run?

The House of Sand the JFF built..and the fcukery YOU support

...built by false prophets and corrupt moneychangers as leaders

Matthew 7:24-27

The Wise and Foolish Builders

Therefore everyone who hears these words of mine and puts them into practice is like a wise man who built his house on the rock.

25 The rain came down, the streams rose, and the winds blew and beat against that house; yet it did not fall, because it had its foundation on the rock.

26 But everyone who hears these words of mine and does not put them into practice is like a foolish man who built his house on sand.

27 The rain came down, the streams rose, and the winds blew and beat against that house, and it fell with a great crash.”

The crash is Jamaican football over the past 18 years...Suffering from the JFF's criminal neglect of our talented yutes and a myopic reliance on Snow Ballas

A Football Program Built on Sand.. An utter failure of the core Development Mission...and at it's own myopic goal of WCQ for ~20 years
        Last edited by Don1; October 13, 2015, 08:59 AM.

Why not just post the relevant posts?
          Rants by posters do not necessarily speak to facts only prove we can rant.

Where was it before those 18 years??? LOL!!!

As usual you have great difficulty with logical arguments. Seems to be a terminal condition with you

Between 1994-1998 Jamaica had a promising football program. Players were being developed (late but better late than never) there was massive support for the team, we were practically unbeatable at home....and made the 1998 World Cup

From that promising beginning to our modern football era...what we have had is utter failure for 18 years of floundering buffoonery via the Jamaica Fraud Federation's pursuit of myopic, hurry-come-up policies

Now you may not understand the scenario..... but then again you hardly ever do

Par for the course

Snowballer are the salvation, the very lifeblood of the program but the hourglass running down we getting into grandchildren generation now and the local program not producing enough Bibis and Fullers.

Looks like the stone that the builders and the teardown artists have been refusing is going to be the head, no make that the bullhead corner stone. Funny how things develop!

A SnowBalla dominated program is the salvation only for the Jamaica Fraud Federation and the fools who support its backward policies ...

JA has plenty of those fools in high places...which is precisely why the country is so fcuked up

The more evolved see development of our yutes as our only hope for salvation...

That profound reality goes waaaay beyond mere pleasant pastimes like football
                  Last edited by Don1; October 14, 2015, 12:00 PM.

Why not just post the relevant posts?
                    Rants by posters do not necessarily speak to facts only prove we can rant.
                    I don't need to prove anything...especially to people who are irretrievably backward on a subject. Plus I made no personal accusation re anyone

Yuh tink mi werk fi dem suh mi fi spen' mi time ah research trivia??

Football is only a tiny part of the story but it represents unusually as one of the few places where there is a sort of level playing field, that is your best eleven versus our best eleven and it is here that despite massive inequalities between nations that we get the glimpse of the ability to compete which can actually have significance to the larger society, don't underestimate it.

Don't get so caught up in the game where even a brightish bredrin like yourself ignore the obvious advantages of having a team that can compete to get the ball rolling, you especially should know that you need a spark to get anything rolling.

A youth program from the scratch is heavy lifting for people with a four year time horizon, much less the peripheral people who you expect to invest in the program, what did Don Topping say about show business, no show, no business! Same thing here. I know you trying to make a point, but try be a likkle bit pragmatic nuh!! Or is that too hard, maybe just cussing two badwod and tear down a few people is the feel-good solution, try a different tact, cho!!!

This is indeed the problem... You've nailed it

A youth program from the scratch is heavy lifting for people with a four year time horizon

But mi naw tap bun out di backwardness & iniquity whe flop wi yute dem...widout apology

If likkle Fiya ketch yuh... juss collateral damage dat suh nuh fret ova it