Who do you rate as the best manager on this list?

• Who do you rate as the best manager on this list?

Don't pick your team's manager.
    Manuel Pelligrini
    9.09%
    Louis Van Gaal
    18.18%
    Arsene Wenger
    54.55%
    Jurgen Klopp
    9.09%
    Rafa Benitez
    9.09%

The poll is expired.

I demand to know why BR isnt on that list

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

van gaal ... ONLY because of that FANTASTIC young AJAX side that won the champion's league in about 96 ...

press the button nuh! It only showing Rafa.

lol.....Claffy yuh good.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You are killing me ,LOL!!!

You said don't pick my club so I can't pick any from that list. Based on their international records LvG is the best and Wegner the p!sspot. The list reads:

1. LvG
              2. Fatman Benitez
              3. Peligrini
              4. Klopp
              5. Wegner should not be on that list.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

He should also be commended for choosing Man U.
                The lickle ting dat happened de odda day with Man U and Arsenal complicates things,Wenger not only exploited LvG's weaknesses,he exposes wideranging flaws in the team itself.In order for Man U to fare better next time,we will have to change our defense,wingbacks and midfielders.Ergo Wenger is my vote but I will not vote!
                Last edited by Rockman; October 14, 2015, 01:14 PM.

Why BR didnt make your list,ahh mean yuh a boost up Claffy how LFC was on the right path with this coach and how great he is?

BR is on another list with Tappa
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

BR is on another list with Tappa
                      mash u finga pon di button an tap u nize.

Don't pick your team's manager.
                        So do you wish an accurate reflection or a flawed one?
                        Either you wish a selection of an opinion on best manager or = what the hell does those answers say?

Don't trust the individual to be honest? Hey some of us may think the best manager is not our club's manager!!! ...and some may do!!! Let me spell it out; for me, Arsene Wenger is the absolute best!

Do I disagree or perhaps better said, at times become impatient with some aspects of his actions? Sure!
                        ...but the man is a genius of a Manager!
                        His record speaks for him!

I know, not as many trophies with my GUNNERS but if it is about being at the 'top of the manager's game' throughout the decades of his managing football teams? Brilliant best!

Arsene Wegner is athe best at wha'??? He's the best at failure of that lot.

Failure?

When you hold down a top job at a top business entity for so long?
                            That is not failure, that is great success!

When the TEAMs - (changes occur over time) - are in top positions in one of Europe's best leagues...the EPL...for so long?

When your TEAMs qualifies for the greatest league in the world - Champions League - so often?

When your TEAMs have won so many trophies over the years?

btw - Since Wenger hit the big times, how many managers have there been in the top leagues in the world? ...and how many have achieved less than has Wenger? Your answer to that spells - Wenger? Great success story!!!
                            Last edited by Karl; October 15, 2015, 09:51 AM.

just vote...