2-1 eena unu 'kin...
It's always a good day when the d-evil dem lose.
All now you cyan ansa mi question true you so fool.
Which of these is more likely to get LVG fired?
at least your student got it right this time granted i suspect it's sarcasm on his part,you see the shortcomings in Rodgers clearly every bloody day.
LOL!!! Klown...were you concentrating on LFC when you ran to City? Defecated to Napoli? (or is it defected? Wid you, same difference) Or Xtolled the virtues of Chelsea? Were you concentrating on LFC then? LOL!!! Woooooooooiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeee...you so fool, you cyan get it right. You read the question with your typical INABILITY to comprehend. Proof. Positive. You = Twit.
Meanie!!! I am so hurt!!!
Okay, it is reinforced once again...you are incapable of reading and comprehending...and further...it is obvious that you have your head up your own dumbass as you think naively that managers don't prioritize even when trying to win everything. Had you been a thinking man, you would have realized that the question really does point out the fact that WINNING THE LEAGUE is MORE IMPORTANT than WINNING a CUP...regardless of when and where you are in the season...it is always the preference if it is attainable. The fact that ManU sees the Europa League as route to the CL is indicative of FAILURE IN THE LEAGUE...that's why LVG would be fired. We saw that with KD when he got to two cup finals, won one, and finished 8th in the league...despite your glorification of that accomplishment - dem FYA him! Why? Could it be that the LEAGUE was the priority?? LOL!!! He he he...