Sass any updates on Rafa and BR

Peter i said contradictory and oxymoronic to make my point ,saying consistently is half the problem of my reference.The other half is context in a sentence worse yet a paragraph,but as yuh say,only you can ovastand di bredda.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Peter i said contradictory and oxymoronic to make my point ,saying consistently is half the problem of my reference.The other half is context in a sentence worse yet a paragraph,but as yuh say,only you can ovastand di bredda.
      I hate to drag out these types of exchanges, but you consistently misrepresent what people say: I can tell you that I never used the word ONLY when I said in the past that I understand Paul's posts. Thanks for NOT misquoting me.

Lol...hehe...yuh gwaaaan .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.