• BrickT. ...yuh think them watchin?

i don't think...i know they're watching HL...they are just DUMBstruck

I did impress with KDB

Coach has him playing a free role. Kevin has been WORLD CLASS this season so far. What does Jose Know.
      "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

I saw tge second half,really upset I did so as opposed to watching Karl's yutes from Arsenal,

Wi weigh and measure yuh ahready wid our 'B' side..

Expect to finish below us again..

Muadib which EPL team do you support

I know you are a Barca fan however EPL I have not seen a declaration. If I should guess you like beautiful ball then been a Gooner you are Sir... but as the great Islamic teachers that bear your web name. I wait to hear your declaration
            "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Who seh yuh nuh have sense ?

Everywhere BTop and HL tun macka ah guh juk dem.. Barsenal !!

See you do like di beautiful game no long kick stuff

even Pep and Wenger sey win beautifully or no bada
                Fans pay fi watch ball pon ground

Let me ask that same question again!

Thanks.