Open Letter to MOderators

The truth is decisions should always be made within parameters of our stated aims. We are supporters of our football. Good deeds...good deeds that support our football regardless of imperfections in other areas are to be embraced even as there is condemnation or dismissal of actions that prevent football development.

The forum is here to support. Any act that is opposed to such a mission needs to be revisited.

The truth is decisions should always be made within parameters of our stated aims. We are supporters of our football. Good deeds...good deeds that support our football regardless of imperfections in other areas are to be embraced even as there is condemnation or dismissal of actions that prevent football development.

The forum is here to support. Any act that is opposed to such a mission needs to be revisited.
      Carefully couched Faada

Do not go gentle into that good night...

From the inception of the RBSC, we've always acted in a democratic fashion. I don't feel I own this site. It would be ludicrous of me!

I have softened my position re deleting certain posts, and the subsequent banning of posters who put them up, because of ongoing discussions with the other moderators.

If I feel this site, which I love very much, has become the same as others where scammers get the freedom to promote their business, I'll walk away quietly. Wouldn't be a problem.
          Then please I am asking you to ban Jangle.

I don't like his post about me. He is disrespectful... and I think he is up to no good.

This is personal...and I am trying to protect the forum from his postings.

The other day he tried to off mi face...but I ducked.

Since you are the man who have the power to ban forumites, I look forward to his ban....(like X).

TIA
          Last edited by HL; September 22, 2016, 11:26 AM.

The please I am asking you to ban Jangle.

I don't like his post about me. He is disrespectful... and I think he is up to no good.

This is personal...and I am trying to protect the forum from his postings.

The other day he tried to off mi face...but I ducked.

Since you are the man who have the power to ban forumites, I look forward to his ban....(like X).

TIA
            A after my side kick off yuh likkle hurry-come-up side in a few weeks time a then him haffi go ban me when me done wid yuh.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I don't know if X has made an appearance today, but he has been unbanned since early this morning.
              Why Mo???? Why?????????