Underestimate the strength of the School Boy

This is backward thinking. The article is unalloyed rubbish and your thoughts are little better.

This is the situation and the problem:

* 90 day max Football competitions with 40-80+ teams!! Stupid!!
    * A HUGE gulf in quality of play - teams ROUTINELY receiving 19-0 or 10-0 or 6-0 whippings. Stupid!!
    * This obviously makes the "competition" a mockery and a travesty

Only an idiot doesn't see that the answer is a 2 tier system with annual promotion/demotion of teams. That's the answer EVERYWHERE ON THE PLANET.. that's sensible. However Jamaica chooses to be backward & stupid

Fortunately some more evolved folks have shown the best path forward. Wi deal wid logic & data

How to revolutionize Schoolboy Football for Century 21
    What did I say that is so wrong? I never said that the two tier system is not a better solution for development.

What I am saying is that profit is what drives ISSA and they will only be interested in the two-tier plan if it is an opportunity to make more money.

Don ! : Please in the future when you make these post

Yuh leff out the coaching standard to be mandated in these competitions , yuh caan ave a JFF certified program for U 14 youth coaching boys and men , in some of these competitions .e.g colts, manning , dacosta cup and Prem league.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Hypothetically speaking! As if yu don' know!

Ok boss

When unnuh ready to get real.. lemme know:

<Players are missing out on so many social benefits by choosing the academies over high school.”

He is not the only one who thinks like that. “We have only lost three players to academies in the last five years or so, but it is always detrimental to the program, and the individual, when it happens,” says Colin Huztler, the owner and director of Next Level Sports, a sports and leadership academy in New York. Huztler is also the head coach of The Collegiate School in Manhattan. Under Huztler, the team won three NYSAIS championships. “I can’t imagine pulling a student away from his classmates and standing in the way of allowing him to have a high school athletic career. In my opinion, the fall season should be allotted for high school soccer, and academies can take priority the rest of the year.”>

And dem High School program is not a religion like down yah suh...