• Sir X
    replied
    Ohhhh my lord,so you choose to live in your delusional world,wouldnt it be better to deal with the reality by watching it,see where you went wrong so you can admit some obvious truths.i.e Top 4 will not see you this season.

Just odd you choose to watch. EFL game in the week and not a Prem game on Sunday morning.

I believe yuh

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Truthfully, I didn't watch the game and I can't bring myself to watch it knowing the result. It will be deleted from my DVR.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    So you watched this game,still waiting on your assessment of the buss ass by Chelsea,Man U looks a different team with the Chelsea reject Mata!

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Oh well, we needed that win more than Sh!tty.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Damn right,there were things they could have done better,it is a chance for Mourinhi and his players to make amends.
    My guess is Mensah starts by default,unfortunately he will be replacing our best CD,hence the void still exists on the left regarding the defensive pair.
    The other player I expect to see is Henrikh.

..............................................he said while chewing on his nails..............

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Damn right,there were things they could have done better,it is a chance for Mourinhi and his players to make amends.
    My guess is Mensah starts by default,unfortunately he will be replacing our best CD,hence the void still exists on the left regarding the defensive pair.
    The other player I expect to see is Henrikh.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Any games on Wednesday?.................

Thanks.
    Yeah, waiting to see what game Jose gonna play.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Barca?
    Thanks.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Barca?

Leave a comment:

• HL
    started a topic Rock, Jangle, Lazie.........

Rock, Jangle, Lazie.........

Any games on Wednesday?.................

Thanks.