• Rockman
    replied
    Nice try Peter R.

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    X was a show off pon yuh, don't it? Ahh sah, mi know seh $ity have a special place fi anybody whe support ANY team whe name Manchester!

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    That Arsenal game was something else.

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    De man dem a wait!!

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Thanks.

I am sure I will find something,will certainly let you now how that went.

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    Now I'm having a laugh! Apparently now that city has lost (and derby at that) you suddenly realise that you have bigger fish to fry?!!!

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Such as CL?
    Oh yeah,that last bastion ,the EPL.,well you are steadily losing grounds there too.
    Everything is dwindling except your blind faith in Pep,and that may have everything to do with desperation.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Well the egg on your face may have some therapeutic value for your skin.
    Memba when me tell yuh sey it is now all downhill for City,we now have the benefit of hindsight.
    Clinging on to de EPL table pole position.
    My team was again lousy today..
    .....two straight fouls, then unu score gainst our 3rd. 11 squad.

EFL? CITY have bigger fish fi fry.

Carry on Rock.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Well the egg on your face may have some therapeutic value for your skin.
    Memba when me tell yuh sey it is now all downhill for City,we now have the benefit of hindsight.
    Clinging on to de EPL table pole position.
    My team was again lousy today..

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Now for the knockout punch- it will only get worse next season as Klopp buss di next Pogba from LFC academy ,do some positive net spending and Rafa drops back in the prem with newcastle....hehe.

PEOPLE DEDD<MAN U DEDD< JANGLE REDDD,REDDD REDEDD...hehe

lata.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    save your psycho-analysis for yourself when your likkle team suffers a major loss. It's not an "if" but a when. I'll send you aa copy of my 4-love loss to cheer you up.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    hehe ,mi rate yuh ,Jah know,so about the DVR ,you havent watched the game yet ,but you havent deleted the buss ass yet ,this is some serious suppressed denial in the subconscious ,coupled with anger with an urge to deal with reality (you havent deleted it yet ) ,conclusion its tearing you apart mentally,as a brethren who cares about your mental health,i suggest you watch it to come to a conclusion ,giving you some peace of mind,about your strengths and glaring weakness.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    shuffle n wheel time now....

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Lol.....boy yuh dess( desperate) yuh believe in obeah ?....hehe.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Why yuh stopping short with your prediction? Post your predicted results for Loserfool's next 4 games no....or yuh want me post the scores dem weh yuh tell me "off-the-air".

Leave a comment: