The same article two different stories. I think they reposted the same article later in the day.

"Manchester City look set to get the Premier League transfer ball rolling after agreeing a £60million fee for Monaco midfielder Bernardo Silva.

The 22-year-old flew into England on Friday morning and a deal looks imminent, as Pep Guardiola swoops for one of the most highly-rated young players in Europe.

However, before Monaco's dream season which has just concluded, few knew of Silva's talent. To help out, Sportsmail has run the rule over the man who could be the Premier League's newest superstar..."
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

more like they updated their speculative story after the real price tag was revealed...£43 million...a whopping £57 million less than you paid for a dud of a midfielder

The peculiat thing is Silva isn't an ideal replacement for Toure, a midfielder whose fall in prominence coincides with Pogba's reentry into the EPL.
        Wha dem sey again,fox ca'an get de grape it sey it sour?

The peculiat thing is Silva isn't an ideal replacement for Toure, a midfielder whose fall in prominence coincides with Pogba's reentry into the EPL.
          There he is...........

I have news for you, I am not a celebrity!

toure is now a defensive playmaking midfielder...silva is an attacking playmaking midfielder...he is david silva's eventual replacement...we've just gotten started...watch di ride

speaking of sour grapes --->
                Attached Files

he was actually offered a contract extension as a reserve right back...he decided to go back to sevilla

lol...you guys are really delusional...you play sh!t football

.. and still got a few winners' medals. How much Citeh got?

appears benfica's number 1 keeper ederson will be joining man city...

messi knows what's up --->
                          Leo Messi is terribly angry with Barca. This has been dropped by the Argentine player himself in his most intimate circle. The announced signing of Bernardo Silva is the reason. More than for the quality of the Portuguese player, which is beyond doubt, due to the fact that the Barca have not won the game again at the time of closing the arrival of a player who was in his schedule of reinforcements for the season coming.
                          http://www.express.co.uk/sport/footb...-City-transfer

http://www.donbalon.com/noticia/deta...ntamos-por-que