• Rockman
    replied
    Unrepentant.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Unnuh bittah sah.Weeping and wailing and knashing of teeth when 6th place buk yuh next year and Pool wins the prem and Rafa ( Newcastle) win the FA cup and league cup.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    In England,Man U is a one of a kind, still playing it by ear.

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    Mi si 2 cockroach fight fi less dan dat!!

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    I heard it is a serious issue insomuch that FIFA is demanding Pool restricts its comedy acts to only dejected Pool players using Klopp's small shoulders as a refuge for comfort.
    Advisories have been issued to all players.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    The Spanish media was reporting that Mbappe got injured the other day when he pulled an abdominal muscle from laughing so hard at Loserfool's bid for him.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    LOL! No...more like comparing Jangle to X.
    Damn ... why would you want to insult Jangle like that?

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Huh? Tell me you're not trying to compare Rooney and Origi?
    LOL! No...more like comparing Jangle to X.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Proof that you are a football dunce...that's like asking if "a rooney" is a type of goose. KMT.
    Huh? Tell me you're not trying to compare Rooney and Origi?

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    What's an Origi? I wouldn't chance using that exotic-sounding seasoning on my food. That sounds like sure running belly to me.
    Proof that you are a football dunce...that's like asking if "a rooney" is a type of goose. KMT.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    What's an Origi? I wouldn't chance using that exotic-sounding seasoning on my food. That sounds like sure running belly to me.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    I'm trying to stay calm. Outside of Sh!tty's two, no other team has signed anyone of significance either. Chel$ki and Gummers worst than us and Loserfool signed a surplus to requirement.
    Why unu don't buy Origi from we? heX seh him ready an price him at £100m.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    I'm trying to stay calm. Outside of Sh!tty's two, no other team has signed anyone of significance either. Chel$ki and Gummers worst than us and Loserfool signed a surplus to requirement.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    you think strikers easy to get now? Everybody want 100 pound and up.

It is a chess game right now with the strikers.
    Milan was able to sign a stiker from Porto for E38M. Woodward needs to realize that once they express an interest in a player his price goes up. He got a list from March ... sign the players so they can meet up for preseason training.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    you think strikers easy to get now? Everybody want 100 pound and up.

It is a chess game right now with the strikers.

Leave a comment: