HL Did You See Sterling's Goal v Spurs...

• HL Did You See Sterling's Goal v Spurs...

& the commentator's reaction...he said that sterling scuffed the shot & it came off of his heel & he shouldn't be proud of the goal...something did look kind of strange about the shot so i looked at the replay closely...it definitely wasn't a "scuffed shot"...sterling teased the keeper to his far post then curled his foot at the last second & slotted it cooly to his left...keeper couldn't even move...brilliant finish...dumb commentator

Absolutely correct BT.

In real time, he clearly faked the keeper...and placed the ball to the near post. It was something of pure brilliance!

I too watched the game in replay and it is clearly an incredible goal.

The kid Diaz too faked the keeper with that rebound goal 3rd. goal.

We have an awesome team BrickTop!

Absolutely correct BT.

In real time, he clearly faked the keeper...and placed the ball to the near post. It was something of pure brilliance!

I too watched the game in replay and it is clearly an incredible goal.

The kid Diaz too faked the keeper with that rebound goal 3rd. goal.

We have an awesome team BrickTop!
      ................................................. BUCK UP goal dat! (From X's favorite player...traitors of a feather, stick together)!

I'll let you get away wid what you just stated. ONLY because it's you Marin.

Liverpool fans have never lived down Sterling going to a better club.

Would not be surprised if Liverpool finish lower than 5th. and Klopp ha fi pack im grip and leave...............................

I'll let you get away wid what you just stated. ONLY because it's you Marin.

Liverpool fans have never lived down Sterling going to a better club.

Would not be surprised if Liverpool finish lower than 5th. and Klopp ha fi pack im grip and leave...............................
          LOL! Okay. If you say so. Don't you see that VVD not training with Southampton, and Naby Kieta ah grumble to'? KMT. 5th? That's for Manu** (and Everton or even Newcastle - traitor-X favorite team (after City, and Chelsea...and Real Madrid...and Inter...and Napoli )).

What happens if Pool finishes fourth again,and Man U wins the CL?

I would say that it means unu back to unu ol' tiefin ways.

............word..................

Brilliant!!!!!
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Big (if).

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.