I'm feeling good about my side, what say yous?

• Jawge
    replied
    Oh so yuh nuh believe inna Jesus?

BTW ah hope yuh know is Manu fuss mek afta Neymar and Barca go up him value. The rst is history as they say

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Long time me know seh X is a Manu agent. KMT. Bwoy is a dyam CIA.
    Yuh kiss yuh wife wid dat dirty mouth?

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    We should give Sir X the benefit of the doubt, he is saying be very afraid of Man U!
    Long time me know seh X is a Manu agent. KMT. Bwoy is a dyam CIA.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Okay HL, we will see.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Were you at that game?

ManDisUnited playes 2 or 3 games prior to the meet.

This was Citys first game .

What was the result against Real madrid gainst ManDisU?

Thankx

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    ......oh there he is........what took you so long?

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    We should give Sir X the benefit of the doubt, he is saying be very afraid of Man U!

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Missed opportunity if you are asking me,see you had the opportunity to annihilate Man U in a stadium abound with its fans(really could count the amount if blue shirts on one hand),yeah I am alluding to our most recent game(in the US) against your fly by night team,there wasn't even a hint of what you are suggesting.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    As in comedic,a good laugh at the expense of logics.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    i feel we're gonna use sheer pace & skill to demolish big, immobile sides like boy u...3 trophies done engrave already...you need to focus on finishing ahead of everton blue...everton red
    Hahaha.....funny nuh reese cleete.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Mek me dust off me Tims.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    All mi affi say is,be very afraid!
    Hmmm... lacking your annual confidence.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    All mi affi say is,be very afraid!

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    i feel we're gonna use sheer pace & skill to demolish big, immobile sides like boy u...3 trophies done engrave already...you need to focus on finishing ahead of everton blue...everton red

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Spending? Look who is talking about spending.

What? 2 weeks to go?

A-feel good....du du du du du duh...
    A-know that I should now...du du du du duh...
    So good...so gooood.................

Know what" let me stap.

Leave a comment: