• NY Red Bulls SUCK!!!!

That's all I have to say about that!

Funny nuh reese-cleet.

A feel you pain.

Cannot wait for ATLUTD to play unu again.

Last night I watched with glee the assing we put on LA Galaxy. The game was done and dusted in the first half.

Funny nuh reese-cleet.

A feel you pain.

Cannot wait for ATLUTD to play unu again.

Last night I watched with glee the assing we put on LA Galaxy. The game was done and dusted in the first half.
      I tuned in and saw the score and was amzed. Is ATL Utd that good?

Take a look at the standings.

https://www.mlssoccer.com/standings

We have played 2 games less than some other teams.

Almost certain we will make the playoffs.

Does points standings really matter in the MLS? I mean the disgustingly poor NY Red Bull's can still end up winning the Eastern Conference and then go on to win the league.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I just hope this is Tyler Adams last season with NYRB. He's 18, he needs to go. Hertha Berlin & Hanover 96 have been scouting him & have made contact with NYRB.

AUFC has some very good attacking players & they're young - Almiron (23), Asad (23), Martinez (24), Villalba (23) and Gressel (23), with Vazquez (18) & Carleton (17) waiting in the wings.......And this is their first season together.

Galaxy in crisis. They haven't had a leader since Donovan retired & front office is clutching at straws.......They better get it together soon, because they have company/competition next year, and LAFC is in downtown LA.