• USAF
    replied
    Galaxy in crisis. They haven't had a leader since Donovan retired & front office is clutching at straws.......They better get it together soon, because they have company/competition next year, and LAFC is in downtown LA.

Leave a comment:

• USAF
    replied
    AUFC has some very good attacking players & they're young - Almiron (23), Asad (23), Martinez (24), Villalba (23) and Gressel (23), with Vazquez (18) & Carleton (17) waiting in the wings.......And this is their first season together.

Leave a comment:

• USAF
    replied
    I just hope this is Tyler Adams last season with NYRB. He's 18, he needs to go. Hertha Berlin & Hanover 96 have been scouting him & have made contact with NYRB.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Does points standings really matter in the MLS? I mean the disgustingly poor NY Red Bull's can still end up winning the Eastern Conference and then go on to win the league.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Take a look at the standings.

https://www.mlssoccer.com/standings

We have played 2 games less than some other teams.

Almost certain we will make the playoffs.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Funny nuh reese-cleet.

A feel you pain.

Cannot wait for ATLUTD to play unu again.

Last night I watched with glee the assing we put on LA Galaxy. The game was done and dusted in the first half.
    I tuned in and saw the score and was amzed. Is ATL Utd that good?

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Funny nuh reese-cleet.

A feel you pain.

Cannot wait for ATLUTD to play unu again.

Last night I watched with glee the assing we put on LA Galaxy. The game was done and dusted in the first half.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    started a topic NY Red Bulls SUCK!!!!

NY Red Bulls SUCK!!!!

That's all I have to say about that!