Well at least yuh understand the concept more with less,and not confuse it with consistency,both have nothing to do with an ( interest) in watching the game more so being a fan of one or the other.
HL!!!.......Can't say I didn't warn you. I told
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
I'm not too sure how to decipher your comment...kind of confusing to me, BUT, the truth is, a consistently BAD T&T team (throughout the campaign), played (with "second stringers") the game of their lives against an indifferent USA side. It happens. USA were poor, T&T excelled. The second goal for example, I don't think that player will be scoring one like it again in a very very long time! Take that however you want!Peter R
Leicester city.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.