Predictions?
You have a lot to say regarding my team. LAst I checked my team got 1 more point that your team.
Yes we should have won that match! but as you know, if wishes were horses you know what beggars would do...
Leave a comment:
How is that any different than referring to people as "rats" ???
Just so you know, I am not complaining, I'm just curious how and where you draw lines???
Leave a comment:
i picked pool to beat them 2-1...then i found out that mane was injured...boy u has a weak side...pool still should of beat them...
Leave a comment:
Jus bun mi biw we loan out Mensah, and ignore the interest of a worthy player.....
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=gwPFMtU3Xh0
Leave a comment:
Proving once again seh u nuh know ball...mignolet save it wid him han, but, tru u come from manjesta, u fool, like Reek'y...Originally posted by Jangle View Post.... and unuh should kiss Mignolet's ass.
Leave a comment:
unu should kiss de gea big toe. KMT. Mi vex!Originally posted by Jangle View Post1 point and no goals against us....the only positive thing. We would've lost this game last year, then again, no...same result.
Leave a comment:
The coach is to be blamed but when we win the league all will be forgiven.
Leave a comment:
Pathetic performance by my team,and halftime coaching made no difference.
I guess I could take solace from knowing the rats feel even worse not getting all three points.
I blame Mourinho.
Leave a comment:
1 point and no goals against us....the only positive thing. We would've lost this game last year, then again, no...same result.
Leave a comment: