Predictions?

• Predictions?

All welcome xcept for one poser, ah mean poster... no Reeks allowed. Jangle, Lazie, Rockhead...care to make a prediction?

At the end of the game, we'll still be ahead of Pool in the table.

I predict you will make amends by naming Peter R and Mosiah..

Cho yuh a weak heart. Reeks.....erm....I mean heX....sorry Sir X done phone me and tell me seh FI him team LILLYPOOL a gi my side chree love. That's after spending half an hour Xplaining the workings of the Trilogy.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

All welcome xcept for one poser, ah mean poster... no Reeks allowed. Jangle, Lazie, Rockhead...care to make a prediction?
          I am depending on Liverpool to win this one. They need a big scalp to to show that they belong.....

By the way who is Rockhead?

Thanks.

At the end of the game, we'll still be ahead of Pool in the table.
            Okay - galang. Talk bout weak heart. Not one a unu can come strong eh? LOL! Ah tell u - goat mout is REAL.

I am depending on Liverpool to win this one. They need a big scalp to to show that they belong.....

By the way who is Rockhead?

Thanks.
              I am depending on my side too ... unfortunately, I am going to miss the game. as I have an away game tomorrow. And I meant Reekhead...sorry, a typo.

....you iz wan ginal........

Anybady see BrickTop?

Y'kno I started watching a new series last night, Marvels Inhuman, and I saw the Reek maker as one of the lead actors. He played his familiar sleazy Reek making role.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

http://m.bbc.com/sport/football/41607836

I started my selection assuming I would not end up with eleven Man U players but still did, and I remained objective.
                    There are three differences between my choice and the mean.., Shaw wasn't even considered, I chose Ashley Young.
                    Martial made my team because of speed, skills, scoring threat,and experience (seeing it became clear it would be overwhelmingly a Man U team).
                    I had trouble leaving Mane out of as a striker(much like how I was convinced I would not end up with 11 Man U players),Mr Zlatan is simply far more dynamic.
                    Rashford was my choice for right wing.

If the assumption is the better team will win then your question must be by what margin?
                    An overwhelmingly better team wins by a even larger margin.
                    That is why you did not ask specifically the opinion if members of your pack, you anticipate the responses to favour Man U.
                    Now you are calling up on your desperate faith in the mystical prowess of the boogeyman.
                    It doesn't get any clearer, you really have no confidence your team will pull it off.

Paul Marin, I do not know you personally but I know your type,after all, I did go to Kindergarten therefore I am aware of the name calling by little brats.

It's sad (for them) when Luke Shaw who hasn't played competitive football in months is still considered a better option to what they've got. My pick for LB is Ashley Young. Right now only Sane and Coutinho can make my team.

What's rong wid you now mass Rocky. Iz oowe chubble you....?

I don't know Paul as being chubblesam.

What's rong wid you now mass Rocky. Iz oowe chubble you....?

I don't know Paul as being chubblesam.
                            Tenk u! An afta all a dat...all a dem a come wid weak heart! KMT.

We refuse waiting until the game for you to feel miserable, we rather you feel so from now!
                              Besides, you asked for predictions but gave none, and to make matter worse,it appears you are not as enthusiastic..about getting any from members of your own pack.We Manuligans are given the priority by you(what we say is more important..), and that reflects the supremacy our club has over yours, and the subsequent inferiority complex making you miserable.