• Sir X
    replied
    Thanks Sass,you have brought clarity to the issue,if only you could see.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    the coaches are the ones as they don't know the value. Again look to "the man". They don't understand the power they have.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Just counterproductive hiring a TD(depending on the nationality)usually for a planeload of money but he directs nothing.
    But on the question of uncontested authority, what happens if we have a TD who subscribes to backward strategy of running to England?

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Suh Sass, who is the some that would not support the TD in setting up a coaches association.... lol

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    My problem is that you have non-football minds trying to run the football. Some of it is here also, but here I am asked questions and I can influence questions. If my president asks me about certain situations and I give him my answer, he says, 'Okay'," Blaine said.

This is what I post over and over. I know Blaine tried to start a coaches association but it wasn't supported by some. The fact is JFF need to stick to administration and let coaches and technical team to do their stuff.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Harbour view hired him as the JFF TD? ....yuh see why Bullead can keep up im almshouse! HV ave budget like the JFF.

Leave a comment:

• OJ
    replied
    And at harbour view?

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    started a topic Proof: The JFF is a patty shop

Proof: The JFF is a patty shop

http://jamaica-star.com/article/spor...tjbwo.facebook