• Jangle
    replied
    I like the youngster that played in the middle a lot. He played with maturity and confidence.

Leave a comment:

• PeeJay
    replied
    Welbeck might be a converted right back

We need Welbeck to show his class.
    Working for a contract anyway Jangle u are saying u saw no positive from your second club.
    Bare in mind ur team will be soon looking for a new manager. Lol

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    PeeJay stop while it's still early in the season. How your bwoy Danny Welback?

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Ah,missing that ruthlessness!

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    The team that finished second,and what about your team finishing 4th?
    It is the same hype from last season.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    lol...city didn't get out of second gear...if we did tun up di ting pon yuh it woulda been uglier than it already was...

Leave a comment:

• PeeJay
    replied
    Gooners we are on our way to better days

The Man city game, was there to be won by the Arsenal. I watch the game 3 times and we had opportunities to score at least 4 goals.
    Lacazette not being aware a defender and a keeper was behind him from Ozil miscue.
    Lacazette side footing a valley wide.
    Ozil constant miss touch when well place in the box.
    Aba straying offside from a nice Toriera
    Pass.
    First half Ramsey feeble kick towards goal when well placed.
    On man city their second goal was brilliantly done. However Once again Xhaka was a none factor. Failure to closed down the player with the ball. Xhaka cannot play in any top team games. Terrible touch and lack of any defensive qualities.
    Sterling goal was fundamentally defended wrong by 3 players.
    Bellerin, Gwendo and Xhaka.
    From these analysis I believe Arsenal will be up there challenging this season.
    This new coach is clearly more astute and flexible than our former coach.
    For the Chelsea game I hope he realized that Ramsey cannot play as a 10. Ramsey better served playing behind Ozil and making long bursting runs. Ozil 10 and Ramsey 8.
    Xhaka bench and miki rotating with welbeck whomever is more effective going fwd and defending.
    I was so glad to see early subs instead of a monolithic approach that was employed before by an over staying guest..wats up Mr wenger.
    Chelsea 1 Arsenal 2 .
    Laca and Auba scoring. William gor Chelsea.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Europe......lol.Leave big people things alone,league wrapped up......😆....mi belly.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    europe...the domestic league is already wrapped up...

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Man U is a minnow,so it's understandable.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    For Man U, it remains the minnows!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Suh who is the most of your worries 😏

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Yuh doan gi Fabinho any ratings.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    kiss teet...you are the least of our worries...

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Nice,that's all we need

Leave a comment: