Man u ites a question

so mourinho paid $70 million for a couple of duds?

Oh.. and Pep hasn't spent money on duds?
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Couple?
        I mentioned Lindenlof,do not follow the BBC so-called pundits,Bailly is up to the task,remember the midfielder Fellaini seemed like a dud but has proven otherwise.

the only dud Pep signed was nolito...he cost $13 mil and we sold him on for $8 mil...plus pep won the premier league...borinho bout to get the sack...

Couple?
            Bailly is up to the task,remember the midfielder Fellaini seemed like a dud but has proven otherwise.
            bailly is up to the task?

fellaini has proven otherwise?

ONLY????? I see that these players are lighting up the EPL and selling off jerseys with their names.....my bad.

Pablo Mari
              Daniel Arzani
              Oleksandr Zinchenko
              Phillipe Sandler
              Olarenwaju Kayode
              Jack Harrison
              Geronino Rulli
              Markos Moreno
              Douglas Luis
              Claudio Bravo
              Nolito
              Danilo
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

what are you on about? boy u conceded the second lowest amount of goals last season...& again...you have (5) central defenders...(2) of which were brought in by the current manager for big money

https://www.premierleague.com/stats/...conceded?se=79
                Yes, they conceded the 2nd lowest, but look at the amount of saves DeGea had to make?

you can't possibly be this clueless? all of those players with the exception of danilo...nolito...bravo & Luiz were bought with an eye to develop and sell...wolves offered $16 mil for zinchenko...we paid $2 mil for him...you realise that running a football club is an actual business right? danilo is a solid backup right back...nolito was a cheap bust...bravo is a cheap at $30 mil backup keeper who won us a trophy last season...luis isn't a bust... he is 20... he would have been in the squad as backup to fernandinho but he couldn't get a work permit...

Degea is part of the defence,in fact part of the cost🙄

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

My apologies Mr. Bricktop Gulliani, I was not aware of your little club's revolutionary business model. I always thought that clubs bought players that they intend to develop and sell on during their teenage years and not at age 25 and 26. Maybe Pepto is on to something new.

are you drunk? all but (2) of those players were bought at 19/20 years old and immediately loaned out...if they develop enough to break into the first team then great...if not we sell them for a huge profit to a smaller club...like we are going to do with zinchenko...just because your eediat braintrust don't know ho to run a club don't mean every other club is clueless

Okay,why wasn't Bailly subjected to criticism prior to the last game?
                          Which midfielder you have that have won more aerial battles than Fellaini?
                          Do you have a midfielder with a higher tackle success rate?
                          Let us use your boy Kompany..,do you have a midfielder who would be a threat to your captain in his box defending an aerial cross as Fellaini?
                          And he brings far more to our game.
                          Unuh see Man U a play fool fool but rest assured that the undeniable class is there.

the only dud Pep signed was nolito...he cost $13 mil and we sold him on for $8 mil...plus pep won the premier league...borinho bout to get the sack...
                            .......................borinho.................... ....... ................

Not sure what yuh getting at but Mignolet was found to be lacking and Karius came to your aid,the help ended up needing help,and wallah,de saga continues wid a very costly Brazilian,highest paid keeper.
                              And that was just the finale ,de defender whey unuh tief whey even today is the most expensive one.

DeGea is paid for a service,and is on a long list of acclaimed keeper to be 1 for Man U.
                              DeGea saving Man U rants are from fans who are accustomed to having ,at best ,mediocre keepers,and as such,are unable to identify with Manuligans.

Pablo Mari - 25
                                Olarenwaju Kayode - 25 (hmmm...he's Nigerian so you can probably add another 10 years to his number)
                                Geronino Rulli - 26

These players won't even get the chance to say hi to the ball boys much less see the bench.