it is really this simple..
    https://www.ontariosoccer.net/news_article/show/910560

To answer your question ,WD with all his certifications and degrees says the B LIC is needed,yes this applies to those who have years of service ,you need to contemplate why ?

Why would a Doc be exempt ,is his degree in the B LIC?

Seriously stop chat faaaaaaaaart,no one is supporting your assasinine positions.Yuh can't name person's or certifications linked to them because you are pathological disengenious ,and live off your corrupted ego to be seen as smart or in the know how.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

As mi say, you know nothing about football. It is always good to have license but if you think having a two day or one week course is going to be a solve all for our football then so be it.

Yes we need the licenses but again you have skill coaches and fitness coaches who are very vital and don't necessarily have the standard license but is needed for development.

Tell that to WD.....pure fart!and yuh nuh know any body down deh LIC or certified with a A or B lic

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.