Bullead and his fan club destroyed: Chicken coming home to r
fighting for his right to speak is one thing but he bought into it hook line and sinker until last week. Did you every hear him say one thing about the BS Bullhead keep up? When ever have any problem talking about what he feels? bout him a defend rights.
Leave a comment:
I need no confirmation from you as per my security,more so I call into question your mental faculties to follow so blindly ! Worst yet can't differentiate between supporting ones freedom to speak from political support or something you can identify with ,tribal support 🙄
Leave a comment:
I mean you and your ilk are cowards ! Food for thought , the same radio program Hitz FM with ORal of whuch Bull ead is a regular feature has a FB group where Mosiah is a member.
Kissteeth !
Leave a comment:
how you mean nuh man caant ban you? be careful what you say mi a MO a bredrin... if me seh ban.. you ban...
Leave a comment:
Again I support his right to run for the presidency ,can you comprehend the difference ?
And that is the problem of clowns oops cowards! No one in the JA media denied he had a right to run for president,no one stopped him from exercising that right ,he was given a platform to exercise that right!So why was that the case here,he had that right on every media and social media,except here !
Does it mean they supported him to be president ?
No one can tell me,block me,ban me,malign me,twist my words ,cow tow me,to follow any man,boy,child,moderator that he does not have that right!
Furthermore the same can be said on his expressing his views on all things football.
You have heard this explanation from me a 1000 plus times,you and your crew are either clowns or cowards to support any entity, specifically Mosiah ! To deny me that right in any form esp a ban !
I believe I said it then , History is on my side!Last edited by Sir X; September 25, 2018, 04:41 PM.
Leave a comment:
Spinning again
Originally posted by Sir X View PostYou two are the clowns,oops sorry cowards ! that itch up under MO and supported his almshouse when I advocated that Bullead should have a voice.
If you can't separate his advocacy for change from his character flaws,then begone with you clowns,oops again cowards.
Bullead has served his purpose and I am glad to be one of the few who advocated for his right to be heard.
I follow no coward,I bow to no clown ,I dont support almshouse in this case fart houses.
Everything I advocated for has come full circle as truth.Hug up dat !
So do you still support butler for president?
Leave a comment:
You two are the clowns,oops sorry cowards ! that itch up under MO and supported his almshouse when I advocated that Bullead should have a voice.
If you can't separate his advocacy for change from his character flaws,then begone with you clowns,oops again cowards.
Bullead has served his purpose and I am glad to be one of the few who advocated for his right to be heard.
I follow no coward,I bow to no clown ,I dont support almshouse in this case fart houses.
Everything I advocated for has come full circle as truth.Hug up dat !
Leave a comment: