Invite him again ... let him refuse, in fact expect him to refuse but extend an invitation to the best available it’s transparent and shows they tried and did not bow.
If they invite Kyle without his situation improving the. They would have lost any hint or nuance of credibility
Bailey Again: Run whey dat ,Outta Dat !
Yup keep offering it to him. Let him keep refusing .....
Well if I was JFF and it’s a lose lose, I would lose in the face of not bowing to an extortist
Leave a comment:
jff has being doing fine? lol...you're clueless...wah t you mean he will be welcomed back to the program if he humbles himslef? he is welcome now...they keep running him down even though him diss dem continually
Leave a comment:
i am sure you are aware of the tyrannical nature of jeff bezos & steve jobs...laser focused...run over anything that gets in their way...that my friend is the nature of big business...win at all costs
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Gamma View PostDon’t have to ban him ... it’s simpler .... in its him mek him keep refusing. It’s on him.
Leave a comment:
so keep offering an invite to an "extortionist" who is keeping up "bullshit"? leon is simply giving the jff a taste of their own medicine...there can be only one loser in this whole affair...& it's not leon bailey...
Leave a comment:
Don’t have to ban him ... it’s simpler .... in its him mek him keep refusing. It’s on him.
Leave a comment:
but this happens every day in club football and we don't have a problem with it...simple solution since it is crap...ban him from the reggae boyz like they did from ksafa youth tourneys...give you one guess why that won't happen?Last edited by Bricktop; October 15, 2018, 11:04 AM.
Leave a comment:
Stop support bullshit EVEN you supposed to have more sense than seeming to support this extortionate crap!
Leave a comment:
yes business is dirty...ask the employees at amazon & apple if you doubt that...
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postthere is absolutely no difference...select this player or i won't play vs select this player & i won't play...reggae boyz cannot make qatar without corporate sponsorship...with bailey in the squad that means KFC comes aboard with lots of cash...this is a business...business is dirty...
Leave a comment:
there is absolutely no difference...select this player or i won't play vs select this player & i won't play...reggae boyz cannot make qatar without corporate sponsorship...with bailey in the squad that means KFC comes aboard with lots of cash...this is a business...business is dirty...
Leave a comment:
That’s very different from saying I want icardi .. I am a slave to youth football where this type of shite go on where a parent says my superstar kid will play if so and so come and I run them everytime... because once you do that you loose your change room and ethics.
Leave a comment: