So he was right about figuring in the upcoming game?
That was not on the table, and the JFF made that publicly clear as soon as Leon fabricated it.
IF he was included, then he would have been capped,and as such ,stripped of his idle threat of playing for another country.The person with he real power chose not to exert it ergo the misconception of Leon being in the driver's seat.
Bailey Again: Run whey dat ,Outta Dat !
His demands are based on his supposed worth ,they should be questioned and the conclusion will be he isn't worth it,be it $50 to a $100 mill unless he is putting that liquid amount into the JFF coffers.
Worse yet $15 mill.🙄
Better yet call him publicy and state the terms which are ( he has an open invitation to play for Jamaica,he and he alone,no Kyle).
Run whey dat !
Leave a comment:
More interestingly,his estimated market value prior to joining Bayern Leverkusen was not what he was acquired for.
In any event,this not about questioning his worth, it is his impractical demands that are being rejected.
Leave a comment:
wrong again...it's the JFF who keep sending him invites...when he turns them down or states his terms is when it hits the news...rockhead you always wrong & strong...
Leave a comment:
I would do same too,to show who is the bigger man with class,who cares about Jamaicas football.
Invite yes on my terms( publicly).It's a political card Ricketts has finally played which is long overdue.
Kudos to Ricketts,Bailey has answered just like his Agent and the push back by J.P will be more visceral in my opinion.
He can't win,the landscape has changed.
Leave a comment:
Fact is Leon re-inserted himself into the equation, he was ignored because of the stipulations.., of which he made at least one concession (his Agent will not overtly figure).
It is more likely further concessions will be made in order ...
Leave a comment:
oh really...so why does ricketts keep inviting him to the squad every international break? leverage is a hell of a thing...& leon has all of it
Leave a comment:
Run whey dat ! Wrong the JFF doesn't have to cede to nothing if we want him,weather his career is going up or down.The program is bigger than one man and his agenda.
Outta dat ,Nuff said !
Leave a comment:
And im caan mek di JFF side,yuh see Ricketts a bend fi im ?
Kissteeth,run whey dat and outta dat ! Di bredda a struggle fi mek Im starting 11 ,Im side in a relegation zone.
Next time yuh see im and Bullead,tell im he is only as good as his last game and a players performance = value.😏
Leave a comment:
That figure is based on last season,like Sturry was worth 50 mill the end of season Saurez left and fell to 5 mill at the end of last season
No one told you that a players value is based on his performance.😏
Right now im lucky if I'm get 15 mill Fi Bailey
Leave a comment:
that figure is from the transfer market website...okay let's say half of that...$25 million...failure?
Leave a comment: