JA vs Bon
I knew of Boniare when I was very young living in Jamaica. I was Seven or eight y.o. maybe younger.
My Dad had a short wave radio that picked up signals (specially at nights). Radio Boniare was just one signal we picked up.
Leave a comment:
Sass me never know bout Bonaire either. I too know about a lot of countries through football.
Leave a comment:
The funny thing is my sons are very good at Geography and Social studies because of their love for soccer. They learn the names of countries and where they are and then it motivate them to learn more like culture and traditions.
you back broad Lazie. Respect.
Leave a comment:
Didnt know that they broke off. My brother's wife is from Aruba. They frequently go to Aruba and Curacao but hardky ever heard them saying they are going to Bonaire. In any event none of them is independent from Holland.Originally posted by Assasin View PostI knew of The Netherland Antilles but didn't know of Bonaire as a country. That is because they became a country in 2010 after looking it up. I bet you most of the forum don't know but will just act smart.
Leave a comment:
I knew of The Netherland Antilles but didn't know of Bonaire as a country. That is because they became a country in 2010 after looking it up. I bet you most of the forum don't know but will just act smart.
Leave a comment:
No min' ... Sass is mi bredrin. It would seem to make sense that all three of them get some kind of special dispensation to field one unified team, but, politrix probably involved.Originally posted by Reggaedoc View PostIn a way Sass has a point though. We usually think of Bonaire as part of the ABC(Aruba, Bonaire, Curacao)islands which together is the Dutch Antilles. This does not include St. Marteen. So for Bonaire to be fielding its own team came as a surprise to me also and at first it confused me.
Leave a comment:
In a way Sass has a point though. We usually think of Bonaire as part of the ABC(Aruba, Bonaire, Curacao)islands which together is the Dutch Antilles. This does not include St. Marteen. So for Bonaire to be fielding its own team came as a surprise to me also and at first it confused me.Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostSeriously Sass? Dat's embarrassin!!! Have you ever heard of Aruba? Or you need to research dat to'? Ever hear of a country called Trinidad? LOL!!
Leave a comment:
Seriously Sass? Dat's embarrassin!!! Have you ever heard of Aruba? Or you need to research dat to'? Ever hear of a country called Trinidad? LOL!!Originally posted by Assasin View Posthow many of us know that there was a country call Bonaire in the caribbean. I had to do some research on it.
Leave a comment:
how many of us know that there was a country call Bonaire in the caribbean. I had to do some research on it.
Leave a comment:
JA vs Bon
https://youtu.be/pXq8_rfpfYU
Keep it locked ,I might be shown here tomorrow.
Or here
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUw...69ewlQ0Nq2J1TwTags: None
Leave a comment: