The genius of Jose Mourinho

• The genius of Jose Mourinho

Love him or hate him the man is a coaching genius. Juventus is a damn good side with better players than my side. But a win by any means necessary is all that matters.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

....but we beat Juve today and on the weekend we play crap against some 2nd tier team.

Just tek the win. The players need to take account of themselves.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Just tek the win. The players need to take account of themselves.
        Don't get me wrong of course I'm glad for the win. But seeing how they played against Chelsea.... seeing today's result (haven't seen the game yet) ... one has no choice but to wonder what is going on.

well then you have hope...cause you're definitely not playing a second tier team on the weekend

The players need to play up to their salaries. Ronaldo scored a bloodclaa....t big goal.

“He ran to the left of the goal and pulled up his shirt to reveal that washboard torso, a central core so firm and toned a small tower block could be constructed around it with no query from the planning department. How long does Ronaldo work on athletic tone? Probably as long as he works on the first time finishing that flummoxed Manchester United. “

Low expectations.

well then you have hope...cause you're definitely not playing a second tier team on the weekend
                We just know how fi bait the rat dem. Twas too easy.

If Mourinho starts Bailly we will be okay.
                  Lindenlof is not cutting it.
                  Last edited by Rockman; November 7, 2018, 06:33 PM.

we'll see how much talk you have after 6 get drop under yuh weekend...let's see fraudinho cup his ear to the crowd at the etihad

You were wrong on Juve,AND Man U.

like i care...yuh eediat side gonna get 6 weekend...ready up your excuses

Suh you are quite comfortable with talking carelessly, which skin are you wearing today?

Again you’re getting it wrong. Lindelof is coming into his own. He , right now is the best ball-handling defender we got. Smalling is undropable and Bailly needs a steady hand beside him.

Just tell Sterling if him try that bs stunt against us we kick up him seed eena him head.