If you watch Bundesliga, in the U.S...........

• Sir X
    replied
    Good for you.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    ahmm...so what's stopping me from watching my programs on my phone anywhere in the world? poor ting...jus seh yuh love dash weh money & done...cause i pay $0 for unlimited FHD content

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Your point is yuh cant add, and fail to see the cheap value for money.I can watch my programs anywhere in the world as long as I have my phone and data service or wi fi.

You and Jangle affi reach a unnuh yard or record in on your DVR for X amount of dallars.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    my point exactly...slur X cut the cord & a pay more than if he had cable...lol...

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Very far.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    But yuh nuh far from what me a pay fi cable wid 5 dvr boxes and all the premium channels

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Netflix......lol.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    my bad...$130/month...still madness...+ you prbably subscribe to netflix as well...that's another $20/month...like i said..gad bless america & danald chumps...unnuh have money a dash weh over there

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Ahhh sah , yuh ead a tek yuh as usual, O.K lets do this

$79 fry dumpling + 50 boil dumpling =

If you are paying $79 annually, how much is that monthly , hint divide by 12.

Total =

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    I cut cable completly, I have youtube T.V because it gives me track and field,plus Ch 7 NY , i miss one or two games , but I have B.R T.V, annual subscription is Soccer Annual Pass $79.99, all the top leagues and C.L.Monthly my bill is $79 for internet + 50 for Youtube monthly , plus $79 for BR annually.

The two best apps or programs for football is BR or Fubu T.V, BR is all sports ,no news or talk shows or movies.
    you're paying $210/month to watch football? gad bless donald chumps...america really is great again fi man a spend car note fi watch tv

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    My package

BR
    https://live.bleacherreport.com/

or Fubtu T.V

https://www.fubo.tv/welcome?utm_sour...%20%7C%20Exact

I cut cable completly, I have youtube T.V because it gives me track and field,plus Ch 7 NY , i miss one or two games , but I have B.R T.V, annual subscription is Soccer Annual Pass $79.99, all the top leagues and C.L.Monthly my bill is $79 for internet + 50 for Youtube monthly , plus $79 for BR annually.

The two best apps or programs for football is BR or Fubu T.V, BR is all sports ,no news or talk shows or movies.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Thief ? Ungrateful ethiopian,when di Fox cant get di grape im say it sour in your case sowa.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    look how many times i share the link with unnuh?

live HD streaming of all games: https://www.soccerstreams100.com/

replays of all games: https://eplfootballmatch.com/

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    mi and you a talk the same thing. They are using this ESPN+ to take all the event and nothing on ESPN which I am paying for. After they lost a lot because of poor management they now using ESPN+ to make up for it.

Robbers them.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    I pay - NBCSport+ and ESPN+
    NBCsports + ... that's the Gold package? All these channels are killing the sport. TNT fight and got both UCL and Europa League. They only carry one or two games for the UCL per day .... EL they only show the final.

Bricktop and X ... what is the link?

Leave a comment: