If you watch Bundesliga, in the U.S...........

• Jangle
    replied
    I pay - NBCSport+ and ESPN+

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Lazie, ESPN and ESPN+ has virtually every sport including most football.

It carries all the cup games , international, all the leagues and more.

I simply stream the games to my tv.

Very satisfied.
    I am resisting ... I have all these stupid ESPN channels and now they want me to pay for ESPN +? Naah!

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    The whole a dem a tief, but I'm a dinosaur who is reluctant to cut the cable cords.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Lazie, ESPN and ESPN+ has virtually every sport including most football.

It carries all the cup games , international, all the leagues and more.

I simply stream the games to my tv.

Very satisfied.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    what is an ESPN & a Fox Sports? sound like relics from the past to me
    You and X have the links but nuh waan share it.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    what is an ESPN & a Fox Sports? sound like relics from the past to me

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    ... ESPN ,,, killing the beautiful game.

Leave a comment:

• USAF
    started a topic If you watch Bundesliga, in the U.S...........

If you watch Bundesliga, in the U.S...........

Just saw that Bundesliga has signed a 6 year deal, with ESPN/ESPN+, which starts August 2020.......Fox Sports has lost another soccer league.