Married Everton Player in trouble amid

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
    YOUR POST WITHOUT KNOWING WHO YOU ARE. WHY YOU ARE NOT A BULL....ER.
    WHAT WOULD GENERATION X AND MILLENNIALS SAY 'YOW DUDE U KEEP IT REAL"
    THANKS I THOUGHT IT WAS JAMES RODRIGUES
    Now OJ I was looking fwd to watching the gunners stateside now COVID derail that is this an appropriate post for this site
    PJ you good, I thought you were linking the bredrin to neferious thing and I did not like that direction deh.. Thats all... We run joke but we nuh run certain joke.... But all is well.... how you liking the moves the gunners are making, you have any expectations for them?

You are not very smart, it is really annoying when you try to pass yourself off as being smart.
      I am not even sure if illegal is the right word but nevertheless, that is irrelevant.
      My gripe has to do with providing info insomuch that the shielded person identity is easy to know,it defeats the purpose of not naming the person.

Gylfi SigurĂ°sson
        Damn .... just like that.

Originally posted by OJ View Post
          PJ you good, I thought you were linking the bredrin to neferious thing and I did not like that direction deh.. Thats all... We run joke but we nuh run certain joke.... But all is well.... how you liking the moves the gunners are making, you have any expectations for them?

Diss bredda ,OJ yuh is a gig,yuh ead nuh good sah. Only you coulda reach dat conclusion.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

you have a problem with the public being given enough info to decipher the identity of an alleged child molester?

U r even more dumb than I imagined.