• HL
    replied

superchat...i am not begging for anything...may i remind you of the forum rules...you are the one begging for a ban

BrickT....mek superCHAT move an gwey.

Have a drink on me to celebrate the easy win.

Cheers

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    What's this ,the pot calling the kettle black. Yuh aguh tired fi see mi face.

https://youtu.be/Jk4RLyFNDi8

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    Originally posted by Sir chatterboX View Post
    Jangle , you are a disgrace.

What is this world coming to and Brick a beg the moderators to ban mi,
    superchat...i am not begging for anything...may i remind you of the forum rules...you are the one begging for a ban

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Jangle , you are a disgrace. I have a feeling alot of you Man Uites feel like that.

No shame in your game.,it's a sad day when I have to root for a Man U win and Man Uites Cher for their own defeat.

What is this world coming to and Brick a beg the moderators to ban mi, Dem aguh tired fi see mi post, City ave game fi lose and draw.

Memba mi tell unnu.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Glad fi unuh win. Cyah let SuperChat loose pon the forum.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    started a topic Poor Lil X

Poor Lil X

next