Who the heck

• Who the heck

hired Steve McClaren? Was it the JFF president? Then he too needs to walk the plank. McClaren was so clueless on the touchline.

The strategy I heard is McClaren would attract English players......
    Word on the street is that Mason Greenwood refused to play under McClaren....
    As for the playoffs. It's my first time hearing about New Caledonia. Their population is <300k. Confident Jamaica con get pass them to play DR Congo. And with interim coach Speid, we could end up qualifying.

DR Congo is a very good team. I don't trust that we can beat them.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

They have Aaron Wan-Bissaka as one prominent player. A few play in France and Belgium. Most appear to play in Congo.

The strategy I heard is McClaren would attract English players......
          Word on the street is that Mason Greenwood refused to play under McClaren....
          As for the playoffs. It's my first time hearing about New Caledonia. Their population is <300k. Confident Jamaica con get pass them to play DR Congo. And with interim coach Speid, we could end up qualifying.
          I agree HL JM can convincingly beat NEW CALEDONIA AND PERHAPS QUALIFY OVER DR CONGO WITH RUDOLF SPEID AND MIGUEL COLEY,THE UNITY CUP SAW NIGERIA BEAT US ON PSO WITHOUTH ANDRE BLAKE,DR CONGO BEAT NIGERIA ON PSO IN CAF WCQ PLAYOFF TO GAIN INTER CONFIDERATIONS PLAYOFF.THE UNITY CUP LET US KNOW WHERE WE ARE AT.

Just finish talk to rudolf speid.He and a crew will be going to Morocco to Scout dr congo.him sehh him aguh watch dem himself.

Mi tell him nuffi flood di team wid english dem nuh hav nuh use.