hired Steve McClaren? Was it the JFF president? Then he too needs to walk the plank. McClaren was so clueless on the touchline.
Who the heck
The strategy I heard is McClaren would attract English players......Originally posted by Lazie View Posthired Steve McClaren? Was it the JFF president? Then he too needs to walk the plank. McClaren was so clueless on the touchline.
Word on the street is that Mason Greenwood refused to play under McClaren....
As for the playoffs. It's my first time hearing about New Caledonia. Their population is <300k. Confident Jamaica con get pass them to play DR Congo. And with interim coach Speid, we could end up qualifying.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
DR Congo is a very good team. I don't trust that we can beat them.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10
Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
I agree HL JM can convincingly beat NEW CALEDONIA AND PERHAPS QUALIFY OVER DR CONGO WITH RUDOLF SPEID AND MIGUEL COLEY,THE UNITY CUP SAW NIGERIA BEAT US ON PSO WITHOUTH ANDRE BLAKE,DR CONGO BEAT NIGERIA ON PSO IN CAF WCQ PLAYOFF TO GAIN INTER CONFIDERATIONS PLAYOFF.THE UNITY CUP LET US KNOW WHERE WE ARE AT.Originally posted by HL View Post
The strategy I heard is McClaren would attract English players......
Word on the street is that Mason Greenwood refused to play under McClaren....
As for the playoffs. It's my first time hearing about New Caledonia. Their population is <300k. Confident Jamaica con get pass them to play DR Congo. And with interim coach Speid, we could end up qualifying.