as usual to go where no man has ever gone before.....

how yuh get there boss.....the mere PRESENCE of greatness can be intimidating...nothing to do with what he says or does...can you understand that? try....

how do i suggest he has no responsibility to the team? if you keep looking for russians behind trees you will find them...only thing is..it wasn't trees and those weren't russians.
					how yuh get there boss.....the mere PRESENCE of greatness can be intimidating...nothing to do with what he says or does...can you understand that? try....
how do i suggest he has no responsibility to the team? if you keep looking for russians behind trees you will find them...only thing is..it wasn't trees and those weren't russians.

to embrace TEAM Arsenal...it would be best if he went his way...and, Arsenal would be better for it...and, possible Henry (I am not yet convinced he shall find his way at Barcelona). Why, even if you disagreed, you find it hard to believe my decision was 'purely football' driven? 

Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 
 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015