Yes I am saying it
man united beat arsenal but everyone who has seen arsenal play will agree that arsenal plays better footbal. We must give the coaching/management staff for keeping man u focussed to beat arsenal.
LOL! Afta mi nuh bizniz wid D'Cup... my side nuh play inna dat
Mi bizniz wid who win dat an wen wi haffi play 2 game gainst di "best" dat competition haffi offa.... den wi juss haffi put dem out to pasture... so said, so done in 2010... di sore loser dem cyan always try nex year.
If wi lose fair & square wi juss congratulate di winna an gi dem respek.... wen yuh ave X amount ah tikle yuh ave dem perspective deh.. wi nuh get nervous ova one likkle season
NextLast edited by Don1; December 14, 2010, 06:51 AM.
Leave a comment:
Gwan laugh your knowledge of the game is about the same as your appreciation of the fairer sex...nil
How many DCup games you saw this year
Leave a comment:
LOL!
Sour Grapes Rule!LOL!
Mebbe wi shudda play di ting ova...til Kuntry get it right... 180 minutes not enuff... how about 360??LOL!... include all di U14 inna di mix tuh
Leave a comment:
Yes I am saying it
and I dont care who want to take me on...JC might be the best in Manning Cup but could not make the DCup semis this year.
I was less than impressed with what I saw over both legs of the Olivier Shield but did not want to say anything and instead spoke to people who have seen the DCup teams and the top Manning Cup teams and they concur.
We must give the coaching/management staff for keeping them focussed to go all the way however.
Rusea's should have won the first leg 3-1 easily but as we have seen lately, teams lose focus after winning either the DCup or Manning Cups.Tags: None
Leave a comment: