Attention Shoppers..oops, sarry.,. mi mean Jawges & Wulmaz

Mek wi cut to the chase, is HOOLMAZ causing the problem, with about 6 shopped ballers this year alone. That is more than I ever saw from any school...that is why Jawges man call dem THE UNITED NATIONS! LoL

Ok but Flemmings is 100% home grown suh im safe

Mek wi cut to the chase, is HOOLMAZ causing the problem, with about 6 shopped ballers this year alone. That is more than I ever saw from any school...that is why Jawges man call dem THE UNITED NATIONS! LoL
        I agree...that is an abomination...Wulmaz desperate fi shine

And the whole manouver was ALMOST a total failure if JC did knock dem off like almost happened!

Is there any other sureway for long term success?

You have to care bout the players and about what you are trying to achieve. Its a holistic thing. The exploitah dem fi step off!

fi reel

Mi nuh know but JC nat unda di microscope fi dat...wi juss did ave one brawler fi a coach...das all ...but mebbe mi cyan mek some inquiries

Plus whateva JC count is if wi was one big time, serious recruiter yuh wudda si couple national balla well inna wi ranks...dat has NEVER been the case
                JC goalie is U17 from Muschette High in St.Bess

and still neva win the major prize !! LOL !!

You can shop for talent but you need a coach to get them to play together...

next year hulmers might go coach shopping now...

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                    JC goalie is U17 from Muschette High in St.Bess
                    And your point is?? Dat mek di skool full up wid imported national balla??

Break it dung fi wi

And your point is?? Dat mek di skool full up wid imported national balla??

Break it dung fi wi
                      that JC also does have imported U17 players'

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                        that JC also does have imported U17 players'
                        You cited 1 person...so 1 constitutes players now? LOL

LOL !! ok I am busted on that one...

ah nuh nutten pawdie

Excuse me Mr Minister but school boy football is outside the domain of government. The ministry can state who can get into 6th form but not who can play football. It's the JFF that controls all football in Jamaica and they would n't dare to mess with ISSA. A 6th former must be free to play for any school and free to play for a different school each as long he is under the age limit!!!!!!