One of the cup we had to give...this one we chose to give

• One of the cup we had to give...this one we chose to give

Holy Trinity don't have the depth to play in 3 cups so they decided to give up the Walker Cup. How do we fix this next? Do we move the Super Cup to January?

https://www.youtube.com/shared?ci=pqmgDKPcTjs

Its been a problem for a while. You need a deeep bench to do all 3 competitions and it did in StGC last year, as we had a tiny bench and 2 key injuries.

SuperCup cant be in the middle of the other 2 compétitions...it makes no sense! Having the big money and glamour coverage, it means that everyone will be looking to win that first!

Its been a problem for a while. You need a deeep bench to do all 3 competitions and it did in StGC last year, as we had a tiny bench and 2 key injuries.

SuperCup cant be in the middle of the other 2 compétitions...it makes no sense! Having the big money and glamour coverage, it means that everyone will be looking to win that first!
      As far as JC is concerned football is all about MANNING. Wi nuh play ball fi money, Walker nuh ready fi dis yet...much less di Chocolate Drink Cup unnu sip from one time