• Muadib
    replied
    The writing is on the wall...

Follow the money...

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    It's called the Jamaican universe...........

Leave a comment:

• Naminirt
    replied
    Hey, if that's what they want, fine! But yuh nah see me a buy Carib beer. When I want bottled water, I buy Catherine's Peak!
    Carib is a man's beer

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Duncehall gwine buckle because of this?!?!

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Well.. watch di ride...

Watch how our 'Culture' buckle.

heh, heh.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Couldn't disagree more.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Yuh ah insult yard now.

Dance Hall (in its current manifestation) is but a microcosm, an expression of the the inner city, a footnote in the compendium of Jamaican Culture.
    Last edited by Muadib; April 29, 2008, 07:22 PM.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Dance Hall is not Jamaican Culture.. show me the T-Shirts with Movado face pon it....
    A dehso yuh wrong!

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    You must be a comedian.. is who own Red Stripe.. dem gone abroad, once again Yardman getting profound tinking the World spins around Yard.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    I drank it when it was a man juice , it was called the Real Jamaican beer , now its the Real B.Man juice.

Who is Bickering , I am supporting my Artist that you say I dont support becuase it is DJ music , according to you , I am too uptownish and look down on such acts .

I have found my soul to support , a special thank you to you.
    "Uptown ..." I can't even spell it. I used those words? Show me where I said anything like that? I don't get it .. last week you and a whole set of joker were knocking the same artiste along with others who represent DUNCEHALL, suh how come all of a sudden unuh want to support boycott? Unuh starting to sound like the PoppyShow Brigade now.
    Last edited by Lazie; April 29, 2008, 10:09 AM.

Leave a comment:

• Baddaz
    replied
    carib dont even have to sponsor a reggae show... just the fact that sales of red stripe is stalled, allowing another competitor to reap market share and become the dominant beer is plenty enough...

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    100 years after Emancipation.. black man could not vote in Merica.. the forces of evil are strong, especially when a man have conviction.. wuss when him have a bible in him hand..

New target.. the beat goes on...

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    I drank it when it was a man juice , it was called the Real Jamaican beer , now its the Real B.Man juice.

Who is Bickering , I am supporting my Artist that you say I dont support becuase it is DJ music , according to you , I am too uptownish and look down on such acts .

I have found my soul to support , a special thank you to you.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Mi si Red-Stripe inna 60's James Bond movie..

It deh yah long time.. some likkle dancehall eediat ah talk bout boycott Red Stripe is actually pathetic... Red Stripe deh yah before dem and gwine deh yah long aftah dem hype dun..

Dance Hall is not Jamaican Culture.. show me the T-Shirts with Movado face pon it....

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Good move , Red stripe loose , big time , if the idiots dont realise that it found its niche on the international market because it was suppported by Jamaicans and promted in a cultural way , what do they expect now that it is not ?

A dwindling of sales ? if they believe that the B.man influence can pop up sales good luck.

Bun it out de B.mam juice , remember fashion set a yard and spread abroad, chuss me by summer Red stripe change dem tune, when dem see dem juice naah buy or sell a nuh BBQs or Session!

Bun out de B.Man juice
    Wait .. suh when yuh drink B. Man juice, what dat say bout you? Time unuh stop defend almshouse. Red Stripe is not obligated to sponsor any event. Suh why the bickering?

Leave a comment: