The Energy Minister said nothing in Parliament yesterday?

• Me
    replied
    You've entered this discussion at its tail end so I'll excuse your confusion and ignorance.
    When he first made the comment to Jawge, you entered with the laughing and I didn't see the big thing then especially in the context of what he and Jawge was talking about.

You laughing so much then and continuing now, makes you seem a bit ignorant.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Originally posted by Me View Post
    You are speaking like a man who does not know which Institutions and Individuals are over in Silicon Valley and their contribution to the field.
    You've entered this discussion at its tail end so I'll excuse your confusion and ignorance.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    This is getting from bad to worse..

The world hardly revolves around what YOU have heard.. your knowledge base is actually inconsequential and irrelevant...

You probably think Silicon Valley is where they do breast implants...
    I actually thought it's where you got your brain implant.... did you do other body parts as well?

please don't tell me... it's rhetorical... i'm not at all interested

Leave a comment:

• Me
    replied
    I've heard of the Chicago School of Economics and even Wall Street economists... but the Silicon Valley School?
    You are speaking like a man who does not know which Institutions and Individuals are over in Silicon Valley and their contribution to the field.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    It's not?!?

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    This is getting from bad to worse..

The world hardly revolves around what YOU have heard.. your knowledge base is actually inconsequential and irrelevant...

You probably think Silicon Valley is where they do breast implants...

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    You are dealing with a inferior mind.

When he hears Silicon Valley Economist his 'brain' is unable to register the import.

His question demonstrates a vacant mind: "Which famous names in economics are associated with Silicon Valley ?"

Economics and Innovation are beyond his limited capacity and like the neanderthal he is he attacks what he does not understand.
    I've heard of the Chicago School of Economics and even Wall Street economists... but the Silicon Valley School?

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    You are dealing with a inferior mind.

When he hears Silicon Valley Economist his 'brain' is unable to register the import.

His question demonstrates a vacant mind: "Which famous names in economics are associated with Silicon Valley ?"

Economics and Innovation are beyond his limited capacity and like the neanderthal he is he attacks what he does not understand.

Leave a comment:

• Me
    replied
    good for you!

BTW which famous names in economics are associated with Silicon Valley? hmmmm
    Sharpe and Scholes.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Originally posted by Me View Post
    Finally? Mi already said long time, I didn't see the big deal with the term especially given the context in which it was being used.

Even if being used in general, over that side has been home to some of the biggest names in economics so I still do not see any big deal about the use of the term. May sound funny because of what the Valley brings to mind, but ...
    good for you!

BTW which famous names in economics are associated with Silicon Valley, apart from Maudib? hmmmm
    Last edited by Don1; July 6, 2008, 08:55 PM.

Leave a comment:

• Me
    replied
    Finally... someone else who buys into the Silicon Valley nonsense spun by giddy-headed sycophants!

Enjoy.

Finally? Mi already said long time, I didn't see the big deal with the term especially given the context in which it was being used.

Even if being used in general, over that side has been home to some of the biggest names in economics so I still do not see any big deal about the use of the term. May sound funny because of what the Valley brings to mind, but ...

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Yuh tink is only people on dis site buying into the 'Silicon Valley nonsense' ??

Yuh bettah nuh read di JTI mission report !

Be afraid.. be very afraid !

LOL !!

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    What does it matter tuh you ?

Politicians getting their cut is something foreign to you ?

The PNP Gods mastered that art... 18 years does that..

Heh, heh... thou doth protest too much..

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    No not offensive mi just see you use it a few times well.

them say the economy cripple Carifest
    Don't know what crippled it but could have something to do with a mediocre lineup - Matisyahu one of the headliners?????

That's Slightly Stoopid!

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Heh, heh..

Mi hear seh PJ worth less than when him start him fuss term...

When wi finally get the goods I hope dem hang dem.. figget bout undah di Jail...

Bobby only talk in the millions of US$...

Heh, heh.. poor yuh...
    Enough of the rumors... let's see the evidence and charges laid... after all... the JLP has held power for the better part of a year... surely enough time to marshall the damning evidence.... let justice take its rightful course.

Or are you mainly interested in upper Snandrew verandah talk AKA JLP gossip?
    Is this a forum to propagate gossip?
    No wonder you are so prolific here.
    Last edited by Don1; July 6, 2008, 02:21 PM.

Leave a comment: