RE: This is why I preach to all Jakans, I
a nuh bright still, but I have been trying to see how to get things done. mi going to have to contact you off the forum still.
Save some money and a little time
a nuh bright still, but I have been trying to see how to get things done. mi going to have to contact you off the forum still.
Save some money and a little time
Now for the most part, most Jakans that make great strides in the US did not attend UWI (check fi yuhself) When you attend UWI you develop a certain mindset, which cripples your mind for the rest of your life. Look at the cockpit country; it's UWI grads that are signing it away for mining (an area which Ja has zero I repeat zero expertise), ten years down the road we will be faced with all kind of environmental issues and the intellectual class will be scracthing their heads. US ,China and other nations have places of national preservation: You cannot mine, fish,hunt, build or do anything in these designated areas. Everybody around the world is concerned about the environment we on the other hand is worried about a few bucks. Mining is not for us; we have been doing for years with little to show. BTW I think trelawny supplies Mobay with most of its water. One day di whole ah wi haffi go run leff what was once a beaiutiful island.