• Jawge
    replied
    RE: Killing of the Referee before the students

Jawge (11/10/2006)Well this is not trafigura or govt scandalso don't expect to har any

comments from the human rights group. Sorry boss.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied

<DIV>Rahtid! A lie! Dem duh more dan just block road and call cops criminal? </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>'Ow yuh suh lie, Mdmx!</DIV>

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied

You're right!

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied

Mekking a fool of yuhself come natural Jawge? Obviously.

Leave a comment:

• Jawge
    replied

Well this is not trafigura or govt scandalso don't expect to here any

comments from the human rights group. Sorry boss.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied

How dem stand up to what we call government, on behalf of Michael Gayle, every Jamaican must support them. Wha yuh say Balla?

Leave a comment:

• MdmeX
    replied

Me support the JFF, especially now that I am following closely the situation with children in homes, especially some of the homes, and your heart will bleed. In this 21st century, some of the situation is akin to that of Oliver (Charles Dickens).

Leave a comment:

• TDowl
    replied

"Don't squeal if stone nuh ketch yuh!" Run for cover Rasta taking over, ok Jacob Miller, yu trying to keep in mango season throwing form?

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied

<DIV>
    Karl (11/10/2006)</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>the jfj comes out on all matters on which the cops are involved that could put the cops in a bad light!...matters not too hoots whether the matter was being investigated or not being investigated?
    </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Pray tell how this qualifies as one of them. </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Talk sense nuh man!</DIV>

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied

<DIV>I have no more time to waste with the ignorant among us. Don't squeal if stone nuh ketch yuh! </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Lazie, be my guest and tek dis up wid dem, if you wish.</DIV>

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied

Mosiah (11/10/2006) <DIV>Karl, is the incident being investigated?</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>You haven't learnt anything, have you?!</DIV>
    Is it that the JFJ do not 'come out' on matters being investigated? ...or, is they do not 'come out' on matters not being investigated?

I thought...my recollection is the JFJ comes out on all matters on which the cops are involved that could put the cops in a bad light!...matters not too hoots whether the matter was being investigated or not being investigated?

Leave a comment:

• TDowl
    replied

Ok, I just set it to Favorites, latta I will read every page. See I am open to learning, as most would think I am stuck in time, TDowl uniting with Lazie to uplift Jamaica

It is so great when we unite for the common good.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied

Mi naah guh attack yuh. Afterall, me use to talk foolishness to, until I came across this siteand realized that the JFJis an organization that every Jamaican should support.

So, visit the site, no extension of gratitude is necessary, just slap yuhself for being silly.

http://www.jamaicansforjustice.org/

Leave a comment:

• TDowl
    replied

YES, but if yu kaan show mi different mi wi tenk, and walk de line.:w00t:

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied

TDowl, mi nuh waan wrongfully interpret yuh post. A the JFJ yuh a call fraud? Respond quickly!

Leave a comment: